Meetings

The meetings will be held at 10am

  • The College of Lake County, Grayslake Campus Building C, Room C003’s address is: 19351 W Washington St, Grayslake, IL 60030
  • The Alano Club of Waukegan’s Address is: 2419 Washington St, Waukegan, IL 60085

Thursday, January 19, 2017 at the Alano Club of Waukegan
Thursday, February 16, 2017  at the College of Lake County, Grayslake Campus
Thursday, March 16, 2017 at the Alano Club of Waukegan
Thursday, April 20, 2017 at the College of Lake County, Grayslake Campus
Thursday, May 18, 2017 at the College of Lake County, Grayslake Campus
Thursday, June 15, 2017 at the College of Lake County, Grayslake Campus
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at the College of Lake County, Grayslake Campus
Thursday, August 17, 2017 at the Alano Club of Waukegan
Thursday, September 21, 2017 at the College of Lake County, Grayslake Campus
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at the College of Lake County, Grayslake Campus
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at the College of Lake County, Grayslake Campus
Thursday, December 21, 2017 at the College of Lake County, Grayslake Campus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s