Meetings

The meetings will be held at 10:30am

  • The College of Lake County, Grayslake Campus Building C, Room C003’s address is: 19351 W Washington St, Grayslake, IL 60030
  • Some meetings will be held at the please check back, when we know you will know.
    The Alano Club of Waukegan’s Address is: 2419 Washington St, Waukegan, IL 60085
  • Thursday, January 24
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, December 19
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s